Victoria Kimani & FKI 1st – Afreaka | Music album

Kimani & FKI 1st Afreaka Album

Kimani & FKI 1st Afreaka Album

Victoria Kimani & Fki 1st – Afreaka Album by Famous Kenyan songstress Victoria Kimani and Fki 1st join forces together to premiere their latest album called “Afreaka” which comprises of 9 Lp tracks.

The project includes features from Ferre Gola and Shrap god Boutross.

Afreaka album by Victoria Kimani and Fki 1st tracklist;

1. Afreaka

2. Talk To Me

3. Shutdown

4. Anywhere

5. Morning

6. Glue

7. Kumi Kumi

8. Escalator

9. Afreaka (Bonus)

Listen to the full album here:

Kimani, FKI 1st – Talk To Me (Official Video) Starring Michael Blackson

Check out more here

Author: muziki media