Rapper Rod Wave Releases 'Pray 4 Love' Album (Deluxe Edition)

Rapper Rod Wave Releases ‘Pray 4 Love’ Album (Deluxe Edition)

Rod Wave has dropped the deluxe edition of his album ‘Pray 4 Love’ which includes a couple of hits including the latest singles Girl of My Dreams,Out My Business,Freestyle,Letter From Houston & Through The Wire where he rapped about his near fatal crash.

The deluxe edition features guest appearances from Lil Baby and Yo Gotti.

Deluxe Album : Pray 4 Love by Rod Wave

Tracks: 11

Release Date: 7th August 2020

Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap     

Track List:

  1. Fire & Desire
  2. Letter From Houston
  3. Freestyle
  4. Sack Right ft. Yo Gotti
  5. Rags2Riches (Remix) ft. Lil Baby
  6. To My Grave
  7. Smile
  8. Out My Business
  9. Through the Wire
  10. FRFR
  11. Ain’t Mad At You


Open WhatsApp Chat.
Say Hi 👋