Popcaan Unleashes The Fixtape Mixtape

Popcaan Unleashes The Fixtape Album

Popcaan has just unleashed his new music project dubbed ‘Fixtape’ featuring French Montana, Stylo G, Masicka, Jada Kingdom, Tommy Lee, Drake and Party Next Door.

Fixtape – Popcaan

Popcaan Unleashes The Fixtape Album
Popcaan Unleashes The Fixtape Album

TheFixtape was produced by Creep Chromatic and Travis Chromatic, and executive produced by Creep and Unruly Entertainment.

Some of the tracks from Popcaan’s impending project include his previously released “Buzz,” “Friends Like These, “Mamakita” and “Retribution.”

Mixtape : Fixtape by Popcaan

Tracks: 19

Release Date: 7th August 2020

Genre: Dancehall     

Track List:

1. Chill
2. Buzz
3. Fresh Polo – Ft. Dane Ray & Stylo G
5. Mamakita
6. Goodaz Gal
7. Canary
8. Rapid
9. Unda Dirt – Ft. Masicka & Tommy Lee Sparta
10. Any One A Dem – Ft. Frahcess One
11. All I Need – Ft. Drake
12. Love It – Ft. Jada Kingdom
13. Bruck Di Buddy
14. Murda – Ft. French Montana & Preme
15. Jealousy
16. Friends Like These
17. Retribution
18. Bank & God
19. My Way


Author: muziki media