Logic Drops His Final Album ‘No Pressure’


Logic is bidding farewell to music, but not without one last album. The hip-hop star unveiled his 6th & final album, No Pressure, on 24th July 2020.

Logic Drops His Final Album 'No Pressure'

Officially announcing my retirement with the release of “No Pressure” executive produced by No I.D. July 24th… It’s been a great decade. Now it’s time to be a great father.


The album is executive produced by legendary producer No I.D. and this duo is something that many of us did not know we needed until now. With a total of 15 tracks, Logic decided to tackle the project with no features making it much more special.

I know the news of retirement may be bittersweet when understanding the motives behind it. But worry not dear listener. I will still be here for you. This will now if anything only allow me to focus more on not only my family. But YOU! My family reading this. Without the stress of this industry we can communicate more. Interact more, and I’m so excited for that.


Album: No Pressure – Logic


Release Date: 24th July 2020.

Genre: HipHop

Track List:

  1. No Pressure
  2. Hit My Line
  3. GP4
  4. Celebration
  5. Open Mic\\Aquarius III
  6. Soul Food II
  7. Perfect
  8. Man I Is
  9. Dadbod
  10. 5 Hooks
  11. Dark Place
  12. A2Z
  13. Heard Em Say
  14. Amen
  15. Obediently Yours


More Albums.

Author: muziki media