Lil Wayne’s ‘No Ceilings 3’ Mixtape Out Now

No Ceilings 3

Lil Wayne’s new version of No Ceilings 3 featuring 12 tracks has been uploaded all his music streaming services.The original version released back in October 2009 had 21 tracks.

No Ceilings 3
No Ceilings 3

The 3rd installment contains 12 tracks, including remixes to Fabolous’ “Throw It in the Bag” (“Throw It In”), Mario’s “Break Up” (“Broke Up”), and Gucci Mane’s “Wasted” (“YM Wasted”), plus appearances from Tyga, Shanell, and Drake, who guests on the Noah “40” Sehbib-produced “I’m Single.”

Lil wayne also included his famed track “Kobe Bryant” in the release, which he performed earlier this 2020 in honor of the late basketball star.

Mixtape: No Ceilings 3

Tracks: 12

Release Date: 28th August 2020

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap


Author: muziki media