Legends Never Die Album -

Legends Never Die Album – Juice Wrld.

Legends Never Die is the third studio album by American rapper Juice Wrld, released posthumously following his death on December 8, 2019. It was released on July 10, 2020, through Grade A Productions and Interscope Records. The album features guest appearances from Trippie ReddMarshmelloPolo GThe Kid Laroi, and Halsey.

Legends Never Die Album -
Legends Never Die Album – Juice Wrld

Legends Never Die received generally positive reviews from critics and debuted atop the US Billboard 200 with 497,000 album-equivalent units in its first week. It also reached number one in several other countries, including Canada and the United Kingdom. The album was supported by five singles: “Righteous”, “Tell Me U Luv Me”, “Life’s a Mess”, “Come & Go“, and “Wishing Well“.

EP : Legends Never Die –  Juice Wrld

Tracks: 21

Release Date: July 10, 2020

Genre: Hip Hop / Rap  

Track List:

1. “Anxiety (Intro)”
2. “Conversations”
3. “Titanic”
4. “Bad Energy”
5. “Righteous”
6. “Blood on My Jeans”
7. “Tell Me U Luv Me” featuring Trippie Redd
8. Juice Wrld and Marshmello “Hate the Other Side” featuring Polo G and Kid Laroi
9. “Get Through It (Interlude)”
10. “Life’s a Mess” featuring Halsey
11. Juice Wrld and Marshmello “Come & Go”
12. “I Want It”
13. “Fighting Demons”
14. “Wishing Well”
15. “Screw Juice”
16. “Up, Up and Away”
17. “The Man, The Myth, The Legend (Interlude)”
18. “Stay High”
19. “Can’t Die”
20. “Man of the Year”
21. “Juice Wrld Speaks From Heaven (Outro)”


Open WhatsApp Chat.
Say Hi 👋