Gunna’s 2nd Studio Album – Wunna

Wunna is the second studio album by American rapper Gunna. It was released on May 22, 2020, by YSL Records and 300 Entertainment.

Gunna's 2nd Studio Album - Wunna

The official edition features guest appearances from Young Thug, Nechie, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, and Travis Scott, while the deluxe edition includes appearances from Yak Gotti, Future, Nav, and Lil Uzi Vert.

Wunna received generally favorable reviews from critics and debuted atop the US Billboard 200, becoming Gunna’s first number-one album.

It was supported by three singles: “Skybox”, “Wunna”, and “Dollaz on My Head”. A deluxe edition, featuring eight additional tracks, was released on July 24, 2020.

Album: Wunna

Tracks: 18

Release Date: May 22, 2020

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap    

Track List:

  1. Argentina
  2. Gimmick
  3. Motw
  4. Feigning
  5. Dollaz On My Head (Ft. Young Thug)
  6. Addys (Ft. Nechie)
  7. Skybox
  8. Wunna
  9. Blindfold (Ft. Lil Baby)
  10. Rockstar Bikers & Chains
  11. Met Gala
  12. Nasty Girl / On Camera
  13. Cooler Than A Bitch (Ft. Roddy Ricch)
  14. I’m On Some
  15. Top Floor (Ft. Travis Scott)
  16. Don’t Play Around
  17. Do Better
  18. Far (Ft. Young Thug)
Open WhatsApp Chat.
Say Hi 👋
%d bloggers like this: